Spring 2018 Results


Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mr KW Landscaper 12
Tentworks 31
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
ATS 9
First Choice Haircutters 10
 
Friday, May 18, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
R & S Screening 10
PM Windows 9
 
Friday, May 18, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Helmutz Interlock 8
Hiller Truck Tech 25
 
Friday, May 18, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
ATS 22
TextNow 24
 
Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
PSG Masonry 9
Durnin Motors 10
 
Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Wonder Tots 26
Kitchener Citizen 27
 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mayburry Electric 23
Alfran Trophies 21
 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
First Choice Haircutters 9
R & S Screening 10
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Helmutz Interlock 15
Kitchener Citizen 10
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
PM Windows 10
PSG Masonry 9
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Durnin Motors 9
ATS 10
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Hiller Truck Tech 28
Milton's Restaurant 20
 
Sunday, May 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
ATS 30
Tentworks 24
 
Sunday, May 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
TD Bank 9
Sportco 10
 
Sunday, May 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Wonder Tots 27
bauhaus 17
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
PSG Plumbing 26
ATS 14
 
Friday, May 11, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
ATS 9
PSG Masonry 10
 
Friday, May 11, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Burgess Flooring 23
Mr KW Landscaper 10
 
Friday, May 11, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Alfran Trophies 15
Hiller Truck Tech 19
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kitchener Citizen 19
Wonder Tots 21
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
PM Windows 10
Durnin Motors 9
 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Durnin Motors 10
First Choice Haircutters 9
 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
bauhaus 18
Alfran Trophies 20
 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Hiller Truck Tech 19
Mayburry Electric 14
 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
R & S Screening 9
Sportco 10
 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
PSG Masonry 9
Sportco 10
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
ATS 10
R & S Screening 9
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mayburry Electric 17
bauhaus 23
 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Wonder Tots 12
Milton's Restaurant 13
 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
First Choice Haircutters 10
TD Bank 9
 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
ATS 33
Burgess Flooring 36
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
First Choice Haircutters 9
PSG Masonry 10
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
ATS 26
DieKat 22
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Milton's Restaurant 11
Kitchener Citizen 14
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Burgess Flooring 8
PSG Plumbing 16
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Durnin Motors 10
R & S Screening 9
 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Hiller Truck Tech 23
bauhaus 15
 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mr KW Landscaper 18
ATS 26
 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Sportco 10
TD Bank 9
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
PSG Masonry 9
PM Windows 10