Spring 2018 Results


Saturday, June 23, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
TextNow 25
DieKat 23
 
Friday, June 22, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Wonder Tots 15
Hiller Truck Tech 17
 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Hiller Truck Tech 32
bauhaus 13
 
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
PSG Masonry 9
PM Windows 10
 
Monday, June 18, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Hiller Truck Tech 35
Mayburry Electric 7
 
Sunday, June 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
ATS 17
DieKat 21
 
Sunday, June 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
TD Bank 10
PM Windows 9
 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Milton's Restaurant 24
Hiller Truck Tech 23
 
Friday, June 15, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
TD Bank 10
ATS 9
 
Friday, June 15, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Helmutz Interlock 16
Wonder Tots 15
 
Thursday, June 14, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Milton's Restaurant 20
Alfran Trophies 27
 
Thursday, June 14, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
TextNow 25
PSG Plumbing 18
 
Thursday, June 14, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
PSG Masonry 9
Sportco 10
 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
PSG Plumbing 35
ATS 19
 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
bauhaus 16
Hiller Truck Tech 29
 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mr KW Landscaper 12
DieKat 12
 
Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
ATS 10
Durnin Motors 9
 
Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mayburry Electric 28
Kitchener Citizen 28
 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Helmutz Interlock 27
bauhaus 15
 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Milton's Restaurant 0
Wonder Tots 7
 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
ATS 9
PM Windows 10
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Wonder Tots 23
Hiller Truck Tech 26
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
DieKat 28
ATS 21
 
Friday, June 8, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
ATS 9
TD Bank 10
 
Friday, June 8, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mayburry Electric 25
Helmutz Interlock 20
 
Friday, June 8, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mr KW Landscaper 19
Burgess Flooring 27
 
Friday, June 8, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
PSG Masonry 10
R & S Screening 9
 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Burgess Flooring 23
DieKat 29
 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Durnin Motors 9
PM Windows 10
 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kitchener Citizen 22
Milton's Restaurant 24
 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
TextNow 0
PSG Plumbing 1
 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Alfran Trophies 15
Wonder Tots 26
 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mayburry Electric 16
Hiller Truck Tech 34
 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
First Choice Haircutters 10
Sportco 9
 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
ATS 34
Mr KW Landscaper 27
 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
TD Bank 10
PSG Masonry 9
 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Tentworks 10
PSG Plumbing 23
 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Helmutz Interlock 27
Alfran Trophies 12
 
Monday, June 4, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
R & S Screening 9
Durnin Motors 10
 
Monday, June 4, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Burgess Flooring 15
Tentworks 14
 
Monday, June 4, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Milton's Restaurant 27
bauhaus 20
 
Monday, June 4, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kitchener Citizen 33
Mayburry Electric 15
 
Sunday, June 3, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Durnin Motors 9
Sportco 10
 
Sunday, June 3, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
TextNow 17
DieKat 22
 
Sunday, June 3, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
bauhaus 31
Kitchener Citizen 28
 
Sunday, June 3, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
PM Windows 10
First Choice Haircutters 9
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
PSG Masonry 10
First Choice Haircutters 9
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
DieKat 25
Tentworks 22
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
ATS 12
PSG Plumbing 23
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Milton's Restaurant 0
Helmutz Interlock 7
 
Friday, June 1, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Hiller Truck Tech 22
Alfran Trophies 26
 
Friday, June 1, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
R & S Screening 10
ATS 9
 
Friday, June 1, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mr KW Landscaper 7
TextNow 25
 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Alfran Trophies 20
bauhaus 21
 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
PSG Plumbing 42
Mr KW Landscaper 7
 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
R & S Screening 9
TD Bank 10
 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Sportco 9
PSG Masonry 9
 
Monday, May 28, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Hiller Truck Tech 27
Kitchener Citizen 11
 
Monday, May 28, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Burgess Flooring 26
ATS 27
 
Monday, May 28, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
bauhaus 24
Mayburry Electric 19
 
Monday, May 28, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
First Choice Haircutters 10
Durnin Motors 9
 
Sunday, May 27, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
TD Bank 9
PM Windows 10
 
Sunday, May 27, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Sportco 10
ATS 9
 
Sunday, May 27, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Tentworks 25
TextNow 26
 
Sunday, May 27, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Wonder Tots 27
Helmutz Interlock 23
 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Tentworks 17
ATS 19
 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Alfran Trophies 10
Milton's Restaurant 13
 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
PSG Plumbing 19
DieKat 21
 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
TD Bank 10
First Choice Haircutters 9
 
Friday, May 25, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
bauhaus 16
Helmutz Interlock 21
 
Friday, May 25, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
PSG Masonry 10
ATS 9
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Sportco 10
R & S Screening 9
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
PSG Plumbing 21
Burgess Flooring 21
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mayburry Electric 25
Wonder Tots 13
 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Durnin Motors 9
TD Bank 10
 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
bauhaus 21
Hiller Truck Tech 22
 
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kitchener Citizen 27
Alfran Trophies 23
 
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
PM Windows 9
Sportco 10
 
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
DieKat 35
Mr KW Landscaper 7
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mr KW Landscaper 12
Tentworks 31
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
TextNow 26
Burgess Flooring 13
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Milton's Restaurant 24
Mayburry Electric 22
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
ATS 9
First Choice Haircutters 10
 
Friday, May 18, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
ATS 22
TextNow 24
 
Friday, May 18, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Helmutz Interlock 8
Hiller Truck Tech 25
 
Friday, May 18, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
R & S Screening 10
PM Windows 9
 
Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
PSG Masonry 9
Durnin Motors 10
 
Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
DieKat 34
Burgess Flooring 15
 
Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Wonder Tots 26
Kitchener Citizen 27
 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
First Choice Haircutters 9
R & S Screening 10
 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mr KW Landscaper 6
PSG Plumbing 41
 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mayburry Electric 23
Alfran Trophies 21
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Helmutz Interlock 15
Kitchener Citizen 10
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
PM Windows 10
PSG Masonry 9
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
DieKat 15
PSG Plumbing 23
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Burgess Flooring 15
TextNow 24
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Hiller Truck Tech 28
Milton's Restaurant 20
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Durnin Motors 9
ATS 10
 
Sunday, May 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
TD Bank 9
Sportco 10
 
Sunday, May 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
ATS 30
Tentworks 24
 
Sunday, May 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Wonder Tots 27
bauhaus 17
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 9:10am
Final
Tentworks 19
DieKat 23
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
PSG Plumbing 26
ATS 14
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Helmutz Interlock 17
Milton's Restaurant 31
 
Friday, May 11, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Burgess Flooring 23
Mr KW Landscaper 10
 
Friday, May 11, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Alfran Trophies 15
Hiller Truck Tech 19
 
Friday, May 11, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
ATS 9
PSG Masonry 10
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kitchener Citizen 19
Wonder Tots 21
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
PSG Plumbing 27
TextNow 5
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
PM Windows 10
Durnin Motors 9
 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
bauhaus 18
Alfran Trophies 20
 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
R & S Screening 9
Sportco 10
 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Hiller Truck Tech 19
Mayburry Electric 14
 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Durnin Motors 10
First Choice Haircutters 9
 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
PSG Masonry 9
Sportco 10
 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mr KW Landscaper 18
DieKat 28
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
ATS 10
R & S Screening 9
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mayburry Electric 17
bauhaus 23
 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Wonder Tots 12
Milton's Restaurant 13
 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
First Choice Haircutters 10
TD Bank 9
 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
ATS 33
Burgess Flooring 36
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
ATS 26
DieKat 22
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
First Choice Haircutters 9
PSG Masonry 10
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Burgess Flooring 8
PSG Plumbing 16
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Durnin Motors 10
R & S Screening 9
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Milton's Restaurant 11
Kitchener Citizen 14
 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mr KW Landscaper 18
ATS 26
 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Sportco 10
TD Bank 9
 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Hiller Truck Tech 23
bauhaus 15
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
PSG Masonry 9
PM Windows 10